天氣報告完畢 5 / SKY•AIR•REPORT•TELL•END•END 5 – 05/12/2021

No tracklist was provided.


Imryll – 02/12/2021


Tim hecker- Not Alone

Kazuya Nagaya – Tibetan Philosopher

Pan Daijing – The Island Within

nthng – Sudden Life

Perila – Ent I Pse

Bendik Giske – Cruising (Laurel Halo Less Remix)

Bendik Giske – Cruising (Laurel Halo Remix)

Object Blue – Fourteen Boulders, Fifteen Stones

Flora Yin-Wong – Nymph

Sabiwa – 鬼 / The Demon

Lucy Railton & Kit Downes – Lazuli

Klein – Hope Dealers

Oliver Coates – QE3.tropics

BUNGALOVV – dragon embryo

Riar Rizaldi – Istana

Mya Gomez – Permission II

Zaumne – Fantôme


Spice of Life – 02/12/2021


Rare Silk- Storm

Eli Keszler – Simple Act Of Inverting The Episode

Per Cussion – Lucumi Suite

The Counts – Flies Over Watermelon

Gyedu Blay Ambolley – Simigwado

D’Angelo & The Vanguard – Sugah Daddy

Idris Muhammad – Moon Hymn

Kingo Hamada – Midnight Cruisin’

Ginger Root – Loretta

Moodymann – Lyk U Use 2 (Feat. Andres)

Overmono – Quadraluv

Adam F – Circles


R000000M – 01/12/2021

In R000000M’s new episode, she brings 30min piece of original music, mourning for the inconsistency of the memories.

No tracklist.


[ _ _ _ ] – 30/11/2021

“Three placeholders sitting in a room between empty spaces.” This is how the ensemble [ _  _  _ ] describes itself. It was founded in 2020 by the artists Shuoxin Tan, Jia Liu and Li Song, to compose music for the network. Shuoxin Tan was born in Beijing and works as a composer and sound artist in Cologne. She researches algorithmic acoustics, sound ontology and Lacanian topology. Jia Liu is a composer and computer music performer. She lives in Karlsruhe and is currently working on algorithmic music and composition for autonomous systems. Li Song is a musician and software developer based in London, his works show an interplay of acoustic instruments, electronic and improvised music. 

The three members are united by an interest in algorithmic acoustics and composition, SuperCollider and live coding. Can algorithms be collaborative? What happens when the Borromean knot is applied to network structures for collaborative algorithmic composition? [ _  _  _ ] presents two of their latest projects of network music performance in November and August 2021.

The projects are supported by Initiative Freie Musik Köln and Musikfonds (Neustart Kultur).


  1. [ _  _  _ ] – 27 November 2021 (29:48)
  2. [ _  _  _ ] – 15 August 2021 (23:48)

shimmer w/ blottir – 26/11/2021


yawning portal – the burning bridge

af85 – elola (casa)

w3bcam – im dreaming me n u are forever

Ghost Lemurs of Madagascar – Gorilla Glue

Crown Shyness – Spiral

Ana Caprix – Harth Panteth

Brett Naucke – Born Last Summer

Whitearmor – F Extend

ₑ₂̑ᏈↂͩᏈ₂̑ₑ – energy

Jim O’Rourke – I’m Happy

Heith – Pointers

Eterna – Industry Night

Sean McCann – Saints of the Capital

wanglianc11 – Untitled SEA Love Song

claire rousay + more eaze – smaller pools

GIL – Leveret Suite

Miriam Buckley – Perfect Day

Julia Reidy – Crystal Bones (excerpt)

Thomas – Two Ribbons ft. Organ Tapes & Tek Lintowe

rainfield – fireplace

makima – What’s it like to hold the hand of someone you love?

Caterina Barbieri – Fantas (Basile3 Learning To Balance, Learning To Fail Cover)

Martyna Basta – Memories of Unwanted

field recordings [walking around Socrate + trapped butterfly]

Simon Fisher Turner – Colour Fullness

Hannah Diamond – Fade Away (Acapella)


Be Kind, Not Nice: DJ Ditto – 22/11/2021

This month, DJ Ditto brings a mellow, listening / zoning out mix with some of her favourite anime OST (Evangelion, Berserk, Made in Abyss, FLCL, Eureka Seven, Serial Experiments Lain) and other songs e.g. by Baby V.O.X., Pixies and more). 

No tracklist was provided


Bedouin Records: Constantine Skourlis introducing Otto Lindholm – 19/11/2021

Otto is a Brussels-based composer evolving in drone music and modern classical. He transforms and extends the natural sounds of his double bass to produce a range of rich and voluptuous tones, emotions, and elongated melodies. He released music on Bedouin Records, Icarus Records, Gizeh Records, Houndstooth, Blackest Ever Black, Aurora Borealis Recordings. His new LP, Forty Two, is to be released on Totalism / Phantom Limbs.

#1    Comma Opening     –       Christine Ott

#2    Dawning  –       Yoshiaki Ochi

#3    Edda        –       Bow

#4    Facing the wind      –       Piloot

#5    Horizons Fauves      –       Christine Ott

#6    Ascension        –       Constantine Skourlis

#7    Idioma     –       Tomaga

#8    On A Shattered Shell Beach    –       Abul Mogard

#9    umi no sunatsubu    –       Masahiro Sugaya

#10  Point of View Point –       Cornelius

#11  Lontano   –       Gregory Ligeti

#12  La cathedrale engloutie  –       Sora

#13  Blood Moon    –       Penelope Trappes

#14  Rejection of Earth   –       Kevin Richard Martin

#15  Evelyn Saylor – Fantas Variation For Voices    –       caterina barbieri

#16  Cembalo & Carillon –       Vanessa Amara

#17  Imperial smoke town      –       Ichiko Aoba

#18  Kyrie; The Stained Glass Windows in Their Original Order    –       MJ Guider

#19  Lontano   –       Gregory Ligeti

#20  Mure       –       kukangendai

#21  Ab initio   –       E.S.T.

#22  The crossing    –       Colleen

#23  Flutter     –       Bendik Giske

#24  Nucleus   –       Lynn Cassiers

#25  Autowave        –       Kelly Moran


zerrüttet w/ Racine – 17/11/2021

As our first guest, we invite Racine. We got in contact with him this year and became friends and collaborators very quickly! Enjoy his awesome mix with many undiscovered tracks and some unreleased gems!

Corporation – Unreleased track
MoL Quartetto – Zurufe
Cemetery – Yaoyorozu
Felicity Mangan – Echo Harp 4 (Hohner Echo Harp)
Claire Rousay – Smaller Pools
The Night Falls (Shenmue OST)
Loren Rush – Dans le Sable
Powell – Piano Music #1
1127 – Uvular
Christoph De Babalon – Harakiri
Jesse Osborne-Lanthier – Web MD
Aaron Dilloway – Born in a Maze
Ouri – Two
Keru Not Ever – La chambre-haute (unreleased)
Astrid Sonne – Infirmity of Temper
Racine – Cacouna
Racine – Unreleased


Cultivate Nothing w/ Noooodle King – 12/11/2021

Track List:

Purl – Under Isen

Arca – Electra Rex

Kizaki Ondo Preservation Society – Kizaki Ondo (1980)

Black Rave Culture – Cool It (Amal x JamesBangura)

Howie Lee – 羽毛能指 (Feather Signifier)

Ibukun Sunday – Saints and Sinners

Tzusing – Esther

Vanessa Amara, Tomo Jacobson – Double Bass

Aphex Twin – #13

Frederik Valentin – Exit

Carlos Ferreira, deer meadow – At the End, Together