1. Nala Sinephro – Space 2

2. Cindy – Never Let Me Go

3. 8ULENTINA feat. Age Reform – Eye To See

4. BAE BAE – rain on me (BAE BAE edit) Ashanti x DJ Nervoso

5. KUTMAH – She Stay Crazy On My Mind

6. Cosha – Do You Wanna Dance

7. Dean Blunt – Stoozy (Kwake Dub Version 1)

8. El Michels Affair feat. Piya Malik – Cham Cham 

9. Paul Maxwell feat. Miss World – Videostar

10. Błoto – Prawda

11. Vanishing Twin – Phase One Million

12. Khruangbin – B-Side

13. Lynda Dawn & Bes Kept – Roses

14. Jeff Parker – My Ideal

15. Anaiis – Transcending

16. Nala Sinephro – Space 4


Sundown Blues w/ Hilmo & Goodit – 23/11/2021

No tracklist was provided.


ricebaby mix & picks 03 – 22/11/2021


  1. Nonesuch Explorer Series – Ketawang: Puspawarna
  2. Wiwiek Sumbogo – Sabda Alam
  3. Jugo Djarot – Busana
  4. Kim Jung Mi – Ganadaramabasa
  5. Mai Le Huyen – Duyên phận con gái
  6. Phurbu T. Namgyal – Let’s Go Back To Tibet
  7. พร จันทพร – ปูหนีบอีปิ
  8. Ninew – ไม่ตอ้ งพูด!
  9. Hemi Pesulima – Resah dan Gelisah
  10. Dian Piesesha – Asmaraku
  11. Dhira Bongs – Sungguh Terlalu
  12. Mondo Gascaro – Bila (80’s Version)
  13. 김성재 – 말하자면
  14. Shin Hae Chul – To You
  15. Red Velvet – Ladies Night
  16. Diskoria – Simfoni Rindu
  17. Mikerapphone – Ang Baho Ng Hininga Mo
  18. HyunA&DAWN – XOXO
  19. IZ*ONE – Merry-Go-Round

No Air Types w/ Sophie KG & Issa – 20/10/2021

Often contrasting, but always meeting somewhere in the middle. This episode of NAT features a guest curation by Sophie KG, Naarm resident and sunny rising talent. First half Sophie, second half Issa. One for reflective listening.

Sophie KG
The Sprigs – shoddy car chase theme
The Sprigs – cleaning loop
Spivak – hardware store ballad
Jonnine – i feel like i’m in a film
HL Hooi – stranger
Ana Roxanne – suit pour l’invisible
Pablo’s Eye – double language
Sheila Chandra – unchanged malady
Laraaji – i am sky
Deux Filles – l’intrigue
Psychic tv – good vibrations
Die Welttraumforscher – darktown (lied)
Anna Domino – everyday i don’t
Flowertown – rocks and air
Htrk – real headfuck
Lou Miami – dancing with death

B.C. Slumber – settle in my friend
Ben Green – Falls
Fatima – cinnamon
ILL considered – Incantation
Explosions in the sky – the moon is down
Oxen – Bell
Matthew Halsall – Life
Funky Rob Way – Forgive Us All
Surprise Chef – The Limp
Glass Beams – Mirage


Sundown Blues w/ Hilmo – 12/10/2021

Harie dea – Selamat Datang

Delly Rollies  – Symponi yg indah 

Coconuts Band – Ibu tercinta

nc. clml – Nada riang

Walau dalam mimpi

Candra Darusman & Dian Sastrowardoyo – Perjumpaan Kita

Rock n Roll Mafia ft Petra Sihombing – Intoxicated

Mona Sitompul & Yopi Item and his combo – Api Cinta

Brothers & Friends – Love me like you want 

Komodo – Shoreline Cruiser (Disco Dub Ver)

Senja dan kahlua

Wahono – Alkisah II

Harry Roesli – Jangan menangis Indonesia

Indra Lesmana – Derita Dunia

The Peanut Butter Company – The Rain

De Frank Professinals – Afe ato yen bio

Kamal Keila – Al Asafir

Don kafa – Peyk

Elias Rahbani  – Dance of maria

Kamuran Akkor – Yorgun Gozler

Itadi – Watch Your Life

Son Ca & Saigon Supersound – Khi Tinh Yeu Den

Nino Nardini, Roger Roger – Hot Flashes

Osman Ismen Orkestrasi – Nihavend Longa

Elias rahbani and his orchestra – Liza Liza

Manu Dibango – The Panther



Deep Aztec feat. Dumama – Healing Frequencies

Sufyvn – Lovesick

Tirzah – Tectonic

Bloto – Mitomania

Denzel Himself – 10

DJ Haram – Mother_82

Sofie & Speckman – Leave

Bloto – Umiar

Horsey feat. King Krule – Seahorse

Anika – Change

Sun Ra – Nuclear War (Bassically Kick and Bass Rerub)

Little Dragon & Moses Sumney – The Other Lover (Little Dragon Vocal
Celebration Mix)

Smerz – Max

El Michels Affair – Masterclass
Damon Locks Black Monument Ensemble – The Body Is Electric


Hounds of Pamir: Ruhail Qaisar invites Emma Acs – 01/10/2021

Denmark’s Emma Acs has been crafting melodious pop songs since she was 18 years old growing up within Copenhagen. Embracing the otherworld aspect of the pop realm while providing an underground sensibility to what some would deem to be a polished artform. Sparse atmospherics combined with Acs’ sultry vocals allows her to develop a style endowed with cinematic movements.

Acs released 2020’s While I Shoot From My Fortress of Delusions, an album that highlights growth within her writing. There is a darkened tone that speaks to the fading promise of youth amid a wash of sequenced synths, sorrowful saxophones, and a haunting theme of isolation. Acs explores her identity through a meld of influences that pulls from jazz to hip hop, erasing genre boundaries to build a world of her own. Her group consists of various musicians from across the Copenhagen scene, including Marching Church and Pardans – Ida Duelund (bass) Bo Høyer Hansen (guitar) Daniel Hilden Honore (saxophone) Oskar Dinesen (drums) & Nils Gröndahl (violin).  

A prolific artist, Acs continues to delve into various musical side projects such as her EBM duo Evil House Party, featuring Jacob Formann. She’s also lent her voice to recent singles for Ecstasy In Order and Darcy Baylis. Before completing her largest undertaking by composing a piece entitled Prey Upon A Symphony for a 50-piece orchestra in cooperation with bandmate Ida Duelund.

Through it all, Emma Acs connects through an adept sense of vulnerability and fragile moments that we tend to overlook amid the continued waves of turbulence that confront us daily.

Tracklist – Artist / Track

1k Flowers – You’re My Rage

Baxter Dury – I’m Not Your Dog

Johnny Labelle – AK

Marcus Whale – Two Holes

Piero Umiliani – Blue Sax

Jonathan Leandoer96, Frederik Valentin – October Poem 

Aretha Franklin – You’re Taking Up Another Man’s Place 

Duane Eddy – The Girl On Death Row

Alain Goraguer – Generique 

Jack Name – Empty Nights

Jean-Pierre Ferland – Le Chat Du Café Des Artistes

CTM – Return of the Hunters 

Lil Peep – Gym Class

Shady Nasty – PRETTYBOYZ

Night Lovell – RIP Trust

Why Be – Dragged (feat. Elias Rønnenfelt) 

Chris Isaak – Forever Blue 

Trouble – Mothers Gone

Black Country, New Road – Science Fair 


Hepple – 30/09/2021

Finis Africae – Hybla
Al Jabr – Kaleidoscope
Bep Kororoti – Vudú
Gerry Franke – You
Brion Gysin With Don Cherry & Ramuntcho Matta – Kick
Afrikan Sciences – Humanity
Jason Hogans – A Daydreamer and a Clown
Electronic Eye – Go Back
Anthony Naples – Devotion (SSL Mix)
TC Matic – Bye Bye Til the Next Time


CRYSTAL RADIO – 24/09/2021

「CRYSTAL RADIO」最後一集,邀請嘉賓 Thunder CatJulián Mayorga 、以及作詞家高松豊!

Final episode of CRYSTAL RADIO on HKCR features the guests Thunder CatJulián Mayorga and Yutaka Takamatsu.

No tracklist was provided.


Bedouin Records: Westov Temple (Great Circles) – 20/09/2021

Aki Onda – Seoul [Recital Seventy Three]
Michel Legrand – En El Muelle. Sur Le Quai [45 played at 33 1/3] [Philips]
Sun Ra Quartet Featuring John Gilmore – The Sky Is A Sea Of Darkness When There Is No Sun To Light The Way [45 played at 33 1/3] [Art Yard]
Erik K Skovdin – Field Recording & Loop 1 [Miasmah]
Doug Hammond – East 14th Street [Manufactured Recordings]
Joris De Laet – Au Plus De Soleil, Au Plus De Bruit [Sub Rosa]
Marv – Stingray [Tonelog]
Chicaloyoh – Des mains ferment des bouches [Magia Roja]
Sarmacja – Duch [Byrd Out]
KMRU – 11 [Injazero]
LXV – Rain [Psychic Liberation]
Lauren Flax – Out Of Reality feat. Alejandra Deheza and Adele Stein [2MR]
Kosei Fukuda – Jiku [Reiten]
Israel Vines – Rage Appropriate [Interdimensional Transmissions]
Thrive – Obscure Object [Great Circles]
Naujawanan Baidar – Peshak-e Siyah [Feeding Tube Records]
Ghédalia Tazartès – Le Dernier Concert [Holidays Records]
Slikback – Klout [Byrd Out]
The Roots – Concerto Of The Desperado [Geffen Records]
Aki Onda – Wroclaw [Recital Seventy Three]